I don't miss it all that much..

A weekend has past, and I don't miss it all that much. Been mostly relaxing and having it really nice with my girlfriend. We have been watching her moms dogs from saturday till' sunday and today me and sebb did some work on the secret trails that are shaping up quite nicely. SO MUCH left to do, but it will be sweet when it's done. I can let you in on a secret that it will feature at least one concrete burm, that was created today. Will be fun to see how our amateur-concrete work turns out when it has dried. Last night I also got a text messege from my sister saying she had made her first skydive down in New Zeelenad. 4500 m with over a minute of free-fall. Pretty badass!! I think she has finally found something that I will never match doin', cause that is just sick!
Tomorrow another week of work and hard training starts and it won't be all that bad. Feel motivated to train and work, well what you gonna do. You gotta earn some cash so you just have to accept it and focus on the free time. Which I actually have alot of now, since I'm off work at early 3:30pm. Really nice!
Also, today I decided to make sunday official "wear soft-pants day" cause during the week you don't get that many chances to walk around all day just feelin' relaxed. So from now on always wear your most "softish" pants all day on sundays!!
One week until we go to örebro for some bmxing and to watch millencolin live! Woha! will be awsome!

Kommentarer
Postat av: sis

moahaha!

2008-04-09 @ 00:12:40
URL: http://tidslakt.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0