on other adventures....

So, I have done three days on my new work, and it feels really good. Accept for gettin used to waking up at like 6 am, everything feels awsome. Yesterday (day 2) I actually worked my first overtime, "just" 8 hours overtime haha. Feelt so tired gettin home after a 16-hour workday but I actually had a pretty good time, so the only bad part about it is that I'm totally exhausted today. So tonight, I'm going to bed in like 5 minutes. This weekend me and my girlfriend will go to her moms house and relax and "doggysit" for her three dogs. Will be nice just to relax after my probably first week of full time work. Woha! Now I need to sleep so good night and bye bye!

Kommentarer
Postat av: sis

hoho! jag har sagt det forut a jag sager det igen, akta dej for overtidsspiralen, har man kommit in i det sa kan man inte sluta =) tycker for ovrigt att min familj e lite dalig pa att kommentera min blogg ;)

2008-04-04 @ 10:12:10
URL: http://tidslakt.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0