That seriously sucked!

Yesterday we went bowlin' with some friends, and let me tell you. We were workin' those bowlin balls like pure professionalls. (Yeah right!) Sebb inspired us all to work on our "over-shoulder-swing-to-180-ball-between-the-legs" and it worked quite well for a while. But in the end I didn't realize how sweety your hands gett and I managed to send my ball flying over two lanes. I thought it was a successfull throw, but I don't think a judge would approve.
When I and my sweetheart got home we were exciting to see the new movie "Flood" cause we love catastrophe-movies. But what a joke! For anyone who has seen "Day after Tomorrow", and think Flood will match it, let me tell you it doesn't. The last 40 minutes could probably have been cut cause it was just a waste of time! uhh.. hate bad movies!
Right now though, the Formula 1 qualification. Now that's entertainment! But Ferrari's currently on top. No good! But I trust my boys in McLaren to improve as the qualification moves along.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pjär

Ha...McLaren...what a joke..Ha!!

2008-04-02 @ 20:16:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0