What happend? Crazy!

Yesterday we were going out, but the night ended in chaos with to much drinkin going on and madness in my apartment so we never made it out. I feel asleep pretty much the instant the last person left the place. Last time drinkin in a long time cause now I really have to focus on my training, so from now on I will just party, with more dance moves and less alcohol. haha.
Woke up feelin really bad. Headache and so hungry. But I did manage to see the F1 race in like 8 am which I never thought would be possible last night. Spent the day just cleaning and taking some nice walks in the beautiful sunshine. If it wasn't for the snow I would have been happy, but damn. So cold and just hate the snow. Was looking forward to some trails this weekend, but with snow, that isn't really possible.
Tomorrow is my last day off for this easter holiday, then I have 4 days left until leave my job. Feels weird, cause this is were I have spent alot of hours the last two years, and for it to end just like that is weird. But will be fun to see how my new work is. Hopefully better. haha. Now I will join Terese in here guitar hero medley. She is gettin pretty damn good!

Terese kickin as in "Rain in Blood"

Can't probably see it, but the blue flames is actually "Sambucha" burnin in "Bonnens" mouth.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sis

bror. nar ska du lara dej att man inte ska dricka for mycket utan sallskap av sin syster? ;) men bonnen verkar iofs kunna ta val hand om dej.. haller tummarna for att det nya jobbet kommer att vara snallt mot dej. kram

2008-03-25 @ 02:13:01
URL: http://tidslakt.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0